Annual Vestry and Parochial Meetings

The following people were elected at the Vestry and Parochial meetings.

Churchwarden: Sandy Edwards-Walsh

Deanery Synod: Jule Carr and Ken Wilkinson

PCC Members: Andy Carr, John Cook, Wesley Douce, Alan Dykes, John Tuttle, John Walker.

Stewards: Sandra and Irene; Rick and Mary; Wesley and Debbie; Katherine; James and Sheila; Alan and Barbara; Andy and Julie; John and Pat; Sarah Clay,Joan and Jill.


Posted April 16, 2011 by stthomaschurchkirkby in General news